Western Dakota Energy Association Western Dakota Energy Association Search
Home Oil and Gas Counties Coal Counties News Events Links/Resources Contact Us
Oil and Gas Counties

Executive Committee

President - Shannon Holter - City of Bowbells

Vice President - Trudy Ruland - Mountrail County

Past President - Supt. Gary Wilz - Killdeer School District

Supt. Leslie Bieber - Alexander School District

Daryl Dukart - Dunn County

Zach Gaaskjolen - City of Stanley

Supt. Shon Hocker - Dickinson School District

Mayor Lyn James - City of Bowman

Doug Nordby - McKenzie County 

John Phillips - Coal Conversion Counties, Beulah

Supt. Brad Rinas - Coal Conversion Counties, Washburn

© 2020 Western Dakota Energy Association site by DAWA