Western Dakota Energy Association Western Dakota Energy Association Search
Home Oil and Gas Counties Coal Counties News Events Links/Resources Contact Us
Coal Counties

Board of Directors

CCC Chairman John Phillips, right, discusses energy and housing issues
with Ryan Bernstein, a member of Senator John Hoeven's staff.
Bernstein now serves as Hoeven's chief of staff in in Washington, D.C.

North Dakota Association of Coal Conversion Counties
Board of Directors

John Phillips, Beulah - Mercer County City Representative

Vice Chairman Brad Rinas - McLean County School Representative

Steve Frovarp - Hazen

Lee Husfloen - Oliver County Commission Representative

Marvin Schwehr - Mercer County Commission Representative

Tracy Peterson, Center - Oliver County School Representative

Darwin Saari, Turtle Lake - McLean County City Representative

Barry Suydam - McLean County Commission Representative

Ken Miller, Hazen - Mercer County School Representative

Harold Wilkins, Center - Oliver County City Representative

© 2020 Western Dakota Energy Association site by DAWA